Board of Directors



Kathy Looman - Vice Chair
(Engineering & Architecture)
Director, Gene Haas Foundation

Tom Vessella - Past Chair
(Education Administration)
Los Angeles Pierce College

Kyle C. Murphy - Treasurer
Pepperdine University

Adria Salvatore - Board Secretary
(Manufacturing and Product Development)
Director of Education
Association of Woodworking & Furnishings Suppliers (AWFS)

Pat Mullen
(Energy, Environment & Utilities)
Pacific Gas & Electric

Chuck McCall
(Education Administration)
Granite Hills High School

David Earhart
Slawson Occupational Center




Jasembri Malone
(State Officer Representative)
High School President

Loretta Cabuyadao
Alumni and Friends Coordinator
Don Black - Chair
(Education Administration) 
MTI College

Clay Mitchell  - State Director
California Department of Education